Our Chamber Members

Individual Supporting Members

Judith Bertsche, Nancy Decker, Keith Giles, Philip Knowles,
Robert & Kim Fullington, George Maffey, Heidi Sweet, Pat French, Gerald Goulet, Elizabeth Kroeplin, Bill & Betty Band, Debbie Pastore, Rick & Linda Rockefeller, Sue Russell, Bertha Rand, Ralph & Rita Warren.

Chamber officers:

  • Deirdre Forcier, President
  • Jim Carroll, Vice President
  • Catherine Quaglietta, Secretary
  • Pam Nicholas, Treasurer.

Other Board Members:

  • Cena Abramo, Event Planner,
  • Meighan McWilliam, Membership Chair
  • Chris Maron, Economic Development Liaison
  • Laurie Kelley, Heritage House Liaison
  • Heidi Sweet, Membership Committee
  • Carolyn Vanderhoof, Membership Committee

Join the Westport Chamber of Commerce:

Please mail checks (& application if not e-mailed) to:

Westport Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 394, Westport, NY 12993.

Thank you for joining our team and supporting your Community!